Verified:

Getafix Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 20th 2012, 7:36:23

Yeah, you're right. It must have been a pretty big lemming attack though

Pain Game profile

Feb 20th 2012, 8:58:11

minimum lemming is 1/6th of whatever the other guy has. for oldman to lose 2.5m net in 2 hits means most likely the gu sent everything he had. to lose 2.5m net he would have has to lose the equivalent of over 4m turrets.
Your mother is a nice woman

oldman Game profile

Feb 20th 2012, 11:11:31

This bull crap is actually quite common back in the old days in earth2025. I've had my fair share of it back then and it was what made me give up the game. I have been playing EE for close to 7 months now and this is probably the worst loss I ever had in my short 7 months here. It's a sign that we're reverting back to the old earth2025 days. Mods, I implore you to nip this in the bud and not let this kind of behaviours develop. It's only going to ruin the game if it is allowed to continue.

Getafix Game profile

EE Patron

Feb 20th 2012, 14:57:20

I think we should all bring out our tiny violins :) I am SOOOOO discouraged. That blasted douchebag getafix and his cronies. Delete them mods!! They had the incredible gall to attack ME

blid

EE Patron

Feb 20th 2012, 15:07:17

Getafix, don't get so big headed to think this is all about you. Yes, you did something similar to him but he was polite to you about it and didn't lash out. You could at least be courteous to him now when any one of us would be angry in his place, to be over 30m and to get lemmed down by someone you never touched all round and is only hitting to be a jerk and spoil the winner's set.
Originally posted by Mr. Titanium:
Watch your mouth boy, I have never been accused of cheating on any server nor deleted before you just did right there.

crest23 Game profile

Feb 20th 2012, 15:08:41

Getafix has more class than this. What's up man?
The Nigerian Nightmare.

oldman Game profile

Feb 20th 2012, 15:11:51