Verified:

Sherita Game profile

Jul 17th 2017, 1:47:43

hmmm 5 of FFA's finest netters VRS 5 1a's finest netters. Id like to see that! =D

Gerdler Game profile

Forum Moderator

Jul 17th 2017, 8:39:12

I started playing with no plan and I have been playing like a fluff plus I lost like 1-2k turns to overflow beacuse it's too much for me to play 16 countries some weeks. I have gone with the trends and switched based on feeling and I made/participated in some kills too just to get rid of my turns when I didn't feel like playing them.

I think everyone here plays like a fluff, such as I have, because the toll of running 16 countries and actually thinking about running them all effectively is too much.

If I were to do 16 proper cash starts I would die IRL, no joke.

I believe the FFA server is mostly about endurance. If by some miracle you manage to find time and motivation to not overflow and to grab with all your countries, you get top 3 or probably 1st in a normal reset. I would possibly be able to win this set and my gameplay has been a poor joke, but that is if I make sure that i don't overflow and I keep selling and resetting orders like a proper player would. But who am I kidding, I'm overflowing right now and not in the mood to do something about it, I keep buying overpriced tech because Im too lazy to set orders and I keep grabbing every bot like 6-7 times because I'm too lazy to type in a new number.

UncleFiat Game profile

Jul 17th 2017, 8:46:32

While opinions are important, the above are yours.

Some prefer to play alliance and some prefer FFA, but some manage to play both.

How you play your countries also sets how they rank and finish.

Some play strats that require less logins.

Finding a balance is something you have to do or ask another member in your tag.

SwedishViper Game profile

Jul 17th 2017, 9:14:14

Originally posted by Sherita:
hmmm 5 of FFA's finest netters VRS 5 1a's finest netters. Id like to see that! =D