Originally posted by The_Hawk:
You win this round. I concede.

133tz Game profile

Dec 20th 2013, 12:13:02

I have broken any rules wtf?
I am an EE noob.

133tz Game profile

Dec 20th 2013, 12:19:17

Keep crying you baby. We warred and you lost. I get my stocking land goal and you report me. You shouldnt be playing at all.
I am an EE noob.

crest23 Game profile

Dec 20th 2013, 14:57:17

LMFAO. Still at it.
The Nigerian Nightmare.

blid

EE Patron

Dec 20th 2013, 16:31:57

Actually that's me you were fighting 133tz and I wrecked you with spies alone. You had 13k land and only 5700 of it was built; I have 7600 land built. Also that was with you picking the fight while I was at war with another guy, and then the two of you doing joint GS on me.

I reported you because, while you and #5 both GSing me is one thing, the fact that you *also* farmed him to the tune of about 15 hits while you both still just continued attacking me together seemed highly suspicious. I reported it a couple of days ago.
Originally posted by Mr. Titanium:
Watch your mouth boy, I have never been accused of cheating on any server nor deleted before you just did right there.

hsifreta Game profile

Dec 20th 2013, 23:12:58

yo =P

i was planning to start ABs today. well met, good fight, good fun. nuff said. =) i didnt ask him to GS with me, i thought it was stupid to GS you after farming me, it'd look like its a joint effort, but really, it wasn't. =) im sure we were both just picking our own personal fights for our own reasons, and that's the jizz of it. i normally don't drag others into my battles, takes the fun out of it.

ah well, good fun. and yes i lost fair and square. starting at C again next set. =D

Edited By: hsifreta on Dec 20th 2013, 23:16:04
See Original Post

hsifreta Game profile

Dec 20th 2013, 23:15:01

Merry Christmas, btw. =)

blid

EE Patron

Dec 20th 2013, 23:32:07