Verified:

Derrick

Jul 6th 2011, 15:12:34

I just wanted to let you know that I like the way you guys have handled yourselves to this point. It's rare to see a clan of that size not just crap all over the smaller tags. Some of you may know who I am, others maybe not so much but I've been playing this game for about 12 years or so and MDs foreign relations reminds me of a time when wars had a point, when DPs meant something, when the game as well as the community was fun. I'm sure this message will fall on deaf ears for the most part but I do believe it is worth pointing out. Be well aware that there are text based games that are growing. It's not at all that the people no longer find stuff like this amusing. This game is losing its core of members for another reason. It is simply that you have no option but to join one of the 3 or 4 larger tags or get bullied. I remember being in a clan of 8 members that was well respected....not farmed. When this game dies be well aware that you have alienated the people trying to enjoy this game for what it used to be, and destroyed the culture it used to have. I know you larger clans feel like you have what you want, and when you destroy the hearts of the last of the small tags and their membership quits instead of joining you, just know, YOU ruined this game...no one else did.